Home » Afgevaardigden

OOK U KUNT AFGEVAARDIGDE WORDEN! INTERESSE? CONTACTEER ONS 


ARENDONK

VOORZITTER

De Boer Willem

014/672 783

wpdb@skynet.be

ARENDONK

Van Driel Piet

0031/630 849 453

p.driel5@chello.nl

 

ARENDONK

Verschooren Michael

014/670 431

0479/777 063

edith_okhuijsen@skynet.be


BALEN

Totté Geert

03/230 07 03

0486/392 377

geertenlea@gmail.com

 

BALEN

SCHATBEWAARDER / SECRETARIS A.I.  -   BE66 7360 2135 7343

Van de Pas Ton

014/32 32 32

0495/255 880

Vandepas@online.be

tonvandepas@icloud.com

 

BALEN

VOORZITTER

Van Gogh Marcel

03/645 42 69

0475/634 072

vangogh.m@skynet.be


BRASSCHAAT-MIKSEHEIDE

VOORZITTER

Verdijck Tim

0479/901 590

nkwvmikseheide@hotmail.com

BRASSCHAAT-MIKSEHEIDE

Van Malcote Chris

03/325 61 67

0479/695 142

nkwvmikseheide@hotmail.com

BRASSCHAAT-MIKSEHEIDE

Vanlangendonck Ludo

03/325 61 67

0475/517 370

nkwvmikseheide@hotmail.com


ESSEN

SCHATBEWAARDER - BE66 7360 2135 7343

Coeck Frank

0473/270 526

brancohagrid@gmail.com

 

ESSEN

Kok Pascale

03/677 14 35

joris.caals@skynet.be

 

ESSEN

LEDENADMINISTRATIE / ADRESWIJZIGINGEN

Koolschijn Charles

03/663 64 12

c.koolschijn@skynet.be

ESSEN

VOORZITTER

Van Geel Jelle

0474/494 202

jelle_vangeel@hotmail.com


GEEL

Van Ravestyn Louis

0476/913 219

louis.van.ravestyn@hotmail.com


GROBBENDONK

VOORZITTER

Müller Roland

014/50 01 91

0475/275 067

roland.muller@hotmail.com


HAM

Cools Ingrid

011/34 37 99

0475/651 865

ajicmada@gmail.com



HERENTALS

Commissaris Sandra

0475/822 107

commissarissandra@hotmail.com

 

HERENTALS

Cuyvers Roger

03/324 79 23

0498/309 506

roger.cuyvers@gmail.com


HERSELT

Bourgeois Jacques

016/563 069

0478/071 550

bourgeoisjacques2@gmail.com

 

HERSELT

Lambrechts Lode

03/230 33 27

0475/614 952

voorzitternkwv@telenet.be

HERSELT

Rennen Francine

0473/932 014

leopoldjoris@hotmail.com

 

HERSELT

Slachmuylders Walter

03/888 85 95

0495/577 696

reme-termens@hotmail.com

HERSELT

Van der Veken Nicole

0498/851 862

nicolevanderveken@skynet.be

 


HULSHOUT

Eyland Anita

016/69 75 47

0495/465 706

 

HULSHOUT

Roelandt François

0478/374 652


LAAKDAL

Janssens Kris

050/841 223

0486/226 516

krisjanssens@hotmail.com


LILLE

Snijders Leo

015/75 66 12

0477/855 312

snijdersleo@skynet.be

LILLE-GIERLE

Gottenbos Nico

014/714 896

nico.gottenbos@hotmail.com


MOL

Bellens Leo

03/455 47 38


OUD-TURNHOUT

Coninckx Bart

014/480 820

0478/883 308

info@bitsandtricks.com


RETIE

Derycke Ivan

03/271 22 27

i.derycke@skynet.be


SCHILDE

Gabriëls Georges

03/219 15 13

0473/470 397

georges.gabriels@hotmail.com

SCHILDE/SCHILDESTRAND

Lauwers Chris

03/272 08 96

0485/425 278

lachrisasakan@telenet.be


SINT-GILLIS-WAAS

Goeman Willy

03/776 19 14


STEKENE

Van Gysel Rudi

03/776 06 96


TESSENDERLO

Corluy Leo

03/230 47 73

0473/257 628

leo.corluy@gmail.com

TESSENDERLO

Vanmarsenille Leo

03/236 28 77

leo.vanmarsenille@skynet.be


TREMELO

Jacobs Danny

054/325 523

0478/444 795

danny-jacobs@telenet.be



WECHELDERZANDE

Maes - Roels

09/368 19 27

0476/752 976

maureenroels@telenet.be


WUUSTWEZEL

Dewel Gilbert

03/283 96 38

0486/554 179

gilbert.dewel@telenet.be

WUUSTWEZEL

Pluym Monique

0473/957 779

degouwewezel@gmail.com

WUUSTWEZEL

Scheiris Nicole

03/633 37 75

0498/055 024

buylinckxscheiris@gmail.com